If you want to delete one or more credentials, simply click on the associated checkbox(es) in the left-most column and then click on the Delete Selected button. The encrypted credential is removed from the database and cannot be used by Sandfly any longer.


Deleting Selected Credential(s)

Deleting Selected Credential(s)


NOTE: Credentials Deletion In Sandfly

When you delete a credential in Sandfly it is deleted from the server. Since the nodes never store these encrypted credentials, it is no longer accessible by the nodes either.



Previous
Previous Article:

Next Article:
Next