You can delete alerts by selecting them with their checkboxes and then the Bulk Actions Delete on the right corner. Alternatively, you can delete all of the alert types (e.g. alerts, passed, errors) but selecting Delete All at the top right.


Deleting results.

Deleting results



Previous
Previous Article:

Next Article:
Next