Viewing the Whitelist
Selecting Whitelists from the sidebar menu shows all whitelist rules.
Clicking on a single row within the table will show the details of the selected rule, including the expr rules and host(s) that are within its scope, when applicable. This rule can also be edited, disabled / enabled, or deleted via the buttons in the top right corner.
Whitelist Rule Details
Deleting Whitelist Rules
When in the Whitelist table view, selecting one or more of the checkboxes (denoted by a checkmark in the box) will allow you to remove the designated rules via the Delete Selected button. Alternatively, a single rule can be deleted from the Whitelist Rules detail page via the Delete button.
Enable / Disable Whitelist Rules
When in the Whitelist list view, selecting one or more of the checkboxes (denoted by a checkmark in the box) will allow you to enable or disable the designated rules via the respective Enable Selected or Disable Selected buttons. Alternatively, a single rule can be enable or disable from the Whitelist Rules detail view via the Enable or Disable button, which alternates its label depending on the existing status of the rule.